top of page

Lee  Rafugee  is  a  four  piece  Rock  n'  Roll  band  based  out  of  Salt  Lake  City,  Utah. 

The  band  started  in  2020  during  covid  as  a  way  to  "break  on  through"  during  such  an  ambivalent  time. 

The  sounds  of  Lee  Rafugee  range  between  the  despondencies  of  the  old  soul  singers  to  the  loose  and  unconfined  presence  of  the  Band  of  Gypsys  or  Gary  Clark  Jr.  With  Sarah  DeGraw  on  guitar  and  vocals,  Aidan  Triantafillou  on  guitar  and  vocals,  Cael  Sorenson  on  bass,  and  Ethan  Shaw  on  percussion,  the  best  way  to  sum  up  the  sounds  and  feeling  of  Lee  Rafugee  is  unpredictable.

Hedge pic website.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page